Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ahlen Mr. Ahlen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

О Компании

Quality is our middle name

О Компании

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

Компания Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. предоставляет клиентам ряд профессиональных услуг, таких как дизайн имиджа бренда, дизайн упаковки, выбор материалов и проверка, независимое производство и доставка на дом! В основном занимается различными типами полиграфической продукции: наклейки, цветные коробки для продуктов, изысканные подарочные коробки, фотоальбомы, рекламные цветные страницы, бирки с товарными знаками, конверты и квитанции! Компания Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. придерживается производственной концепции «печать каждого продукта сердцем» и строго ее реализует. За прошедшие годы он заслужил похвалу со стороны партнеров, а бренд «Rongdian Products» завоевал хорошую репутацию в сфере полиграфических услуг. Сарафанное радио.

Product Showcase

Портативная коробка для лунного торта

Портативная коробка для лунного торта

Давно не виделись, это своего рода переносная коробка для лунного пирога. Наша компания специализируется на производстве упаковочной коробки для лунного пирога. В то же время мы также производим пластиковые коробки, упаковочные коробки, цветные коробки, наклейки для этикеток и другие продукты. Если вам нужна печать...

Настройка упаковочной коробки нагревателя

Настройка упаковочной коробки нагревателя

Это было долго. Это своего рода упаковочная коробка нагревателя. Наша компания специализируется на производстве упаковочных коробок для нагревателей. В то же время мы также производим пластиковую коробку, упаковочную коробку, цветную коробку, наклейки для этикеток и другие продукты. Если вам нужна упаковка, печать на...

Картонная переносная упаковочная коробка

Картонная переносная упаковочная коробка

Доброе утро, это картонная переносная упаковочная коробка. Компания специализируется на производстве переносных упаковочных ящиков. Мы также производим пластиковые коробки, цветные коробки, упаковочные коробки, наклейки для этикеток и другие продукты. Если вам нужны услуги по печати упаковки и производству упаковки,...

Рекомендуемые товары

Контакты

  • Номер Телефона :+86-0755-28687570

    Мобильный Телефон: +8618664928767

  • Адрес Компании : Room 303, 3rd Floor, Building 2, Potoudu Industrial Zone, Longxi Village, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Страна / Регион:China

  • сайт:http://ru.rodiantpackaging.com

    Bossgoo Выставочный зал:http://rodiant.ru.bossgoo.com

  • Электронная Почта:2765415880@QQ.com

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ahlen Mr. Ahlen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. provides customers with a series of professional services such as brand image design, packaging design, material selection and proofing, independent production, and home delivery! Mainly engaged in various types of printed products: stickers, product color boxes, exquisite gift boxes, picture albums, promotional color pages, trademark tags, envelopes and receipts! Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. adheres to the production concept of "printing every product with your heart" and strictly implements it. Over the years, it has won praise from partners, and the brand "Rongdian Products" has established a good reputation in the printing service industry. Word of mouth.

Product Showcase

Moon cake portable box

Moon cake portable box

Long time no see this is a kind of moon cake portable box Our company specializes in making moon cake packing box At the same time we also make plastic box packing box color box label sticker and other products If you need packaging printing and packaging production etc Remember to email us and look forward to...

Heater packing box customization

Heater packing box customization

It s been a long time This is a kind of heater packing box Our company specializes in customizing Heater Packaging Box Production At the same time we also make plastic box packing box color box labels sticker and other products If you need packaging printing packaging For craftsmanship remember to email us and look...

Cardboard portable packaging box

Cardboard portable packaging box

Good morning this is a Cardboard portable packaging box The company specializes in making Portable packing boxes We also make Plastic box Color box Packing box Label sticker and other products If you need packaging printing and packaging production services please email Contact us and look forward to cooperating with...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:+86-0755-28687570

    Mobile Phone: +8618664928767

  • Address: Room 303, 3rd Floor, Building 2, Potoudu Industrial Zone, Longxi Village, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Country/Region:China

  • Email:rongdianyinshua@Gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry