Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ahlen Mr. Ahlen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. bietet Kunden eine Reihe professioneller Dienstleistungen wie Markenimage-Design, Verpackungsdesign, Materialauswahl und -prüfung, unabhängige Produktion und Lieferung nach Hause! Hauptsächlich mit verschiedenen Arten von Druckprodukten beschäftigt: Aufkleber, Produktfarbboxen, exquisite Geschenkboxen, Bildalben, Werbefarbseiten, Markenanhänger, Umschläge und Quittungen! Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. hält sich an das Produktionskonzept "Jedes Produkt mit Herz drucken" und setzt es strikt um. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde es von Partnern gelobt und die Marke "Rongdian Products" hat sich in der Druckdienstleistungsbranche einen guten Namen gemacht. Mundpropaganda.

Product Showcase

Tragbare Box für Mondkuchen

Tragbare Box für Mondkuchen

Lange nicht gesehen, dies ist eine Art tragbare Mondkuchenbox. Unsere Firma ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Mondkuchen-Verpackungsboxen. Gleichzeitig stellen wir auch Plastikboxen, Verpackungsboxen, Farbboxen, Etikettenaufkleber und andere Produkte her. Wenn Sie Verpackungsdruck, Verpackungsproduktion usw....

Anpassung der Heizungsverpackungsbox

Anpassung der Heizungsverpackungsbox

Es ist lange her. Dies ist eine Art Heizungsverpackungsbox. Unser Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Anpassung der Produktion von Heizungsverpackungen. Gleichzeitig stellen wir auch Plastikboxen, Verpackungsboxen, Farbboxen, Etikettenaufkleber und andere Produkte her. Wenn Sie Verpackungen benötigen, drucken Sie...

Tragbare Kartonverpackung aus Pappe

Tragbare Kartonverpackung aus Pappe

Guten Morgen, dies ist eine tragbare Kartonverpackung. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Herstellung von tragbaren Verpackungsboxen spezialisiert. Wir stellen auch Kunststoffboxen, Farbboxen, Verpackungsboxen, Etikettenaufkleber und andere Produkte her. Wenn Sie Dienstleistungen im Bereich Verpackungsdruck und...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

  • Telefonnummer:+86-0755-28687570

    Mobiltelefon: +8618664928767

  • Firmenadresse: Room 303, 3rd Floor, Building 2, Potoudu Industrial Zone, Longxi Village, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Land/Region:China

  • E-Mail-Adresse:2765415880@QQ.com

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ahlen Mr. Ahlen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

RONG DIAN PACKAGING & PRINTING CO.,LIMITED

Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. provides customers with a series of professional services such as brand image design, packaging design, material selection and proofing, independent production, and home delivery! Mainly engaged in various types of printed products: stickers, product color boxes, exquisite gift boxes, picture albums, promotional color pages, trademark tags, envelopes and receipts! Shenzhen Rongdian Printing Products Co., Ltd. adheres to the production concept of "printing every product with your heart" and strictly implements it. Over the years, it has won praise from partners, and the brand "Rongdian Products" has established a good reputation in the printing service industry. Word of mouth.

Product Showcase

Moon cake portable box

Moon cake portable box

Long time no see this is a kind of moon cake portable box Our company specializes in making moon cake packing box At the same time we also make plastic box packing box color box label sticker and other products If you need packaging printing and packaging production etc Remember to email us and look forward to...

Heater packing box customization

Heater packing box customization

It s been a long time This is a kind of heater packing box Our company specializes in customizing Heater Packaging Box Production At the same time we also make plastic box packing box color box labels sticker and other products If you need packaging printing packaging For craftsmanship remember to email us and look...

Cardboard portable packaging box

Cardboard portable packaging box

Good morning this is a Cardboard portable packaging box The company specializes in making Portable packing boxes We also make Plastic box Color box Packing box Label sticker and other products If you need packaging printing and packaging production services please email Contact us and look forward to cooperating with...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:+86-0755-28687570

    Mobile Phone: +8618664928767

  • Address: Room 303, 3rd Floor, Building 2, Potoudu Industrial Zone, Longxi Village, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Country/Region:China

  • Email:rongdianyinshua@Gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry